News & Events


Office Closure

Office Closure
posted on July 11, 2019

LSBN will be closed on Friday, July 12, 2019 due to the threat of Tropical Storm Barry.  We will reopen on Monday, July 15, 2019. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on July 02, 2019

LSBN will be closed on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 from 11:30 AM until 1:00 PM for a Staff Meeting. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on July 01, 2019

LSBN will be closed on Thursday, July 4, 2019 In observance of Independence Day.  In addition, we will be closed Friday, July 5, 2019.  We will reopen on Monday, July 8, 2019. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on May 24, 2019

LSBN will be closed Monday, May 27, 2019 in observance of Memorial Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, May 28, 2019. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on April 17, 2019

LSBN will be closed on Thursday, April 18, 2019 due to the threat of extreme weather.  In addition, we will be closed Friday, April 19, 2019 in observance of Good Friday.  We will reopen on Monday, April 22, 2019. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on March 01, 2019

LSBN will be closed on Tuesday, March 5, 2019 in observance of Mardi Gras Day.  We will reopen on Wednesday, March 6, 2019. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on January 18, 2019

LSBN will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr's birthday. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 22, 2019. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on December 18, 2018

LSBN will be closed on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM for a Staff Meeting. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Office Closure
posted on November 15, 2018

LSBN will be closed on Thursday, November 15, 2018 from 12:00 PM until 1:30 PM for a Staff Meeting. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Posted in: Office Closure
Holiday Office Closures
posted on November 01, 2018

LSBN will be closed on the following dates in observance of state holidays:

Read More

Posted in: Office Closure
Next

Louisiana State Board of Nursing
17373 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Phone:(225)755-7500
Fax:(225)755-7584
E-mail:lsbn@lsbn.state.la.us
Office Hours:8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Other Sites